Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashley Nguyen

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dorothy jones

dorothy jones

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since 2020 , i have found Mrs. Nguyen and her staff to be friendly, caring, knowlegeable, understanding, helpful, and. always professional!"
Profile photo of cassidy

cassidy

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her team were very patient & understanding."
Profile photo of ethan vo

ethan vo

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley helped me when I crashed my car and was willing to work through everything at my pace."
Profile photo of caitlyn truong

caitlyn truong

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very respectful and patient with me. I totally recommend."
Profile photo of Truc Nguyen

Truc Nguyen

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ashley! Her and her team are amazing and quick to help while being patient at the same time!"
Profile photo of Hong Tham On

Hong Tham On

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is a great and very caring person. She’s very professional and attentive to my needs. I’m very satisfied with her."
Profile photo of Trish Nguyen

Trish Nguyen

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nhi Nguyen

Nhi Nguyen

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phung Vu

Phung Vu

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service !!! Thanks to Ashley Nguyen. She is very knowledgeable and patient explaining everything I need to know about my insurance policies, got good quotes with better deals, answered all my questions. Very professional !!! I’m glad I found her."
Profile photo of Autumn Le

Autumn Le

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ruthie Le

Ruthie Le

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charles Duong

Charles Duong

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years, love their services and quick response. Love their team work."
Profile photo of Chris Nguyen

Chris Nguyen

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is extremely experienced. She did an amazing explain on all my requirements. She spent all time to respond whatever you need. Just hit her a call and you'll receive all informations that meet your needs."
Profile photo of Carlos Garner

Carlos Garner

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their great, love those guys."
Profile photo of gnort El

gnort El

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Karl Stuthmann

Karl Stuthmann

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thanh Ho

Thanh Ho

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is doing amazing job and giving very detail information for her customers as well."
Profile photo of mike ngo

mike ngo

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her staff have the BEST responsive to the customers needs ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,"
Profile photo of Anh Ho

Anh Ho

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are really good at helping you with all your insurance needs. Explain thing clearly and help you reduce insurance cost and maximize your benefits."
Profile photo of C* D

C* D

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linh Bui

Linh Bui

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good services!!!"
Profile photo of Henry Cunningham

Henry Cunningham

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of tariq raja

tariq raja

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE FULL CUSTOMER SERVICE & EXCELLENT PLACE.."
Profile photo of ThanhTrang Nguyen

ThanhTrang Nguyen

October 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great services! Thanks Ashley Nguyen Agency."