Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Nguyen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

dorothy jones

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since 2020 , i have found Mrs. Nguyen and her staff to be friendly, caring, knowlegeable, understanding, helpful, and. always professional!"

cassidy

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her team were very patient & understanding."

ethan vo

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley helped me when I crashed my car and was willing to work through everything at my pace."

caitlyn truong

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very respectful and patient with me. I totally recommend."

Hong Tham On

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is a great and very caring person. She’s very professional and attentive to my needs. I’m very satisfied with her."

Trish Nguyen

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ashley Nguyen and her wonderful team. They are extremely friendly and helpful. When I asked her about the quotes for my home, they immediately looked into it and got back to me right away. It was a pleasure working with them and I would do business with them again."

Nhi Nguyen

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is awesome at what she is doing and very responsive. I was switching over from Geico after years with them. Geico (my previous insurance carrier) intentionally created a new policy for me (after I told them to cancel) without my permission and Ashley went above and beyond to solve the issue. I am glad I am now with State Farm and Ashley as my agent."

Phung Vu

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service !!! Thanks to Ashley Nguyen. She is very knowledgeable and patient explaining everything I need to know about my insurance policies, got good quotes with better deals, answered all my questions. Very professional !!! I’m glad I found her."

Autumn Le

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The team is very cute, patient with customers. Thank you team Ashley for always serving customers very enthusiastically. Very happy to be with the State Farm team. (Original) Team rất là dễ thương, chịu khó nhẫn nại với khách hàng. Cám ơn team Ashley luôn phục vụ khách rất nhiệt tình. Rất vui khi đồng hành cùng với team State Farm."

Ruthie Le

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ashley, I love the way how she really cares about her clients and her team works. They are the best. Don’t think you pay too much, but it is worth it when something comes up. Listen to what they say to help you with financial support for the future. Especially in life insurance 😊 Oh, I love to have lunch with them at the office."

Charles Duong

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years, love their services and quick response. Love their team work."

Chris Nguyen

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is extremely experienced. She did an amazing explain on all my requirements. She spent all time to respond whatever you need. Just hit her a call and you'll receive all informations that meet your needs."

Carlos Garner

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their great, love those guys."

gnort El

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Karl Stuthmann

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched over from State Farm a couple of years ago because I was receiving horrible service and being charged by my old agent for services I was not receiving and I lost all hope with the company. Recently, I decided to switch back over after I met Ashley and because of the account manager Jenny. Ashley is the exact opposite of my old agent and has restored my faith with State Farm. Jenny did everything in her power to ensure that I got the best price possible for my auto insurance. If you are looking for a new agent with State Farm or pondering switching to State Farm, these are 100% the people you want. If I could give them ten stars I would, I have never been more pleased with an insurance agent in my life."

Thanh Ho

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is doing amazing job and giving very detail information for her customers as well."

mike ngo

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her staff have the BEST responsive to the customers needs ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,"

Anh Ho

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are really good at helping you with all your insurance needs. Explain thing clearly and help you reduce insurance cost and maximize your benefits."

Jennifer Mai

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family including my extended family have been with StateFarm for over 20 years after. When we moved to Maryland, it was a concern because there was a language barrier, but after meeting this team. my family knew they were in good hands. Everyone on Ashley's team is extremely genuine and dedicated to helping their customers. They share expert knowledge of products, services, and processes and will take their time breaking it down for you. Their approach allows you to make fully informed decisions on what insurances you needs vs. what you don't. My family and I know we have the best coverage because everyone here treats us like family. I highly recommend giving them a call or stopping by for a visit!"

C* D

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this Agency, I have been with them over 17 years, I did try other companies and came right back after like 60 days tops. It’s hard to find quality service and professionalism these days and Ashley and her team go above and beyond every time. I recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Linh Bui

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good services!!!"

Henry Cunningham

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"

tariq raja

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE FULL CUSTOMER SERVICE & EXCELLENT PLACE.."

ThanhTrang Nguyen

October 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great services! Thanks Ashley Nguyen Agency."